Pakistani obsolete currency notes–part 3

Some more obsolete currency pictures contributed by a friend Sajid Siraj:

1 Ruppe Note from 1948-1949

1 Ruppe Note from 1948-1949

1 Ruppe Note 1975

1 Ruppe Note 1975

5 Ruppes Note in 1947

5 Ruppes Note in 1947

5 Ruppes in 1948

5 Ruppes in 1948

5 Rupees 1972 - 1978

5 Rupees 1972 - 1978

5 Rupees 1997

5 Rupees 1997

10 Rupees 1953

10 Rupees 1953

10 Rupees 1957

10 Rupees 1957

10 Rupees 1972 - 1975

10 Rupees 1972 - 1975

10 Rupees 1972

10 Rupees 1972

50 Rupees 1957

50 Rupees 1957

50 Rupees 1972 - 1978

50 Rupees 1972 - 1978

Some Coins Head

Some Coins Head

Coins tails

Coins tails

This entry was posted in Currency Notes, inflation, Pakistan and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

39 Responses to Pakistani obsolete currency notes–part 3

  1. Jerome says:

    Whhy νisitors still use to гead news papers whuen in this
    technological globe everything iis available onn net?

  2. Nicki says:

    whoah this blog is excelplent i lobe sstudying your articles.
    Stay up the greaat work! You already know,
    lots of individuals are looking aeound for this info, you
    couild help them greatly.

  3. Rachele says:

    Thanks for finally writing about >Pakistani obsolete currency notes–part 3
    | Gul Aftab Diary <Loved it!

  4. I am in fact grateful to the holder of this web site who has shared
    this impressive article at here.

  5. Everything is very open with a clear clarification of the challenges.

    It was definitely informative. Your site is useful.
    Thanks for sharing!

  6. Hello, after reading this remarkable paragraph i am as well delighted to
    share my know-how here with colleagues.

  7. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting
    for your next write ups thanks once again.

  8. I am sure this article has touched all the internet visitors,
    its really really nice piece of writing on building up new weblog.

  9. microsoft says:

    What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable experience about
    unexpected emotions.

  10. will says:

    Yes! Finally something about you’re.

  11. introduce says:

    Hi, I can’t understand how to add your site in my rss reader.
    Can you Help me, please

  12. Wallace says:

    In fact programming is nothing however it’s a logic, if you get control on it afterward you are the professional else nothing.

  13. Oh! Wow its in fact a humorous and jockey YouTube video posted at this place.
    thanks for sharing it.

  14. I and my friends watch the football game clips at YouTube for all time, because they
    have in nice quality.

  15. Downloading information from this web site is as effortless

  16. Christie says:

    At present I was so tired, and now this time I have got some relax by watching
    this funny YouTube video, thanks, keep it up.

  17. websites says:

    In favor of my schoolwork purposes, I every time used to get the video lectures from YouTube, since it is
    straightforward to fan-out from there.

  18. Tanja says:

    Appreciating the persistence you put into your blog and in depth
    information you present. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed material.
    Fantastic read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds
    to my Google account.

  19. Una says:

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new
    to me. Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be
    book-marking and checking back frequently!

  20. you’re actually a good webmaster. The web site loading velocity is amazing. It kind of feels that you’re
    doing any unique trick. Also, The contents are masterwork.
    you have performed a magnificent job in this subject!

  21. season says:

    Of course, what a great site and informative posts, I will
    add backlink – bookmark this site? Regards, Reader.

  22. Hello exceptional blog! Does running a blog similar to this require
    a large amount of work? I have very little knowledge of computer
    programming however I had been hoping to start my own
    blog in the near future. Anyway, should you have any recommendations or tips
    for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject nevertheless I simply wanted to ask.
    Many thanks!

  23. Hi , I do believe this is an excellent blog. I stumbled upon it on Yahoo ,
    i will come back once again. Money and freedom is the best way to
    change, may you be rich and help other people.

  24. These are in fact wonderful ideas in about blogging.

    You have touched some good points here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  25. Stella says:

    Hi, just wanted to tell you, I enjoyed this blog post.

    It was funny. Keep on posting!

  26. Aw, this was a very nice post. Taking the time and actual effort to produce a top notch article… but what
    can I say… I put things off a lot and don’t seem to get nearly anything done.

  27. social says:

    If you want to get much from this piece of
    writing then you have to apply such techniques to your won webpage.

  28. Every weekend i used to pay a quick visit this web site, because i want enjoyment, for the reason that this this web page conations
    truly fastidious funny material too.

  29. Someone necessarily help to make severely
    posts I might state. That is the first time I frequented your website
    page and up to now? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this actual publish incredible.
    Fantastic process!

  30. This paragraph is in fact a nice one it helps new the web visitors, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  31. I’m gone to tell my little brother, that he should also pay a quick visit this webpage on regular basis to
    obtain updated from most recent news.

  32. Steffen says:

    It’s an remarkable article in support of all the web visitors; they will take
    advantage from it I am sure.

  33. student says:

    If you apply these kinds of methods for increasing traffic on your own webpage, I am sure you will notice the change in few days.

  34. Hi there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my
    previous room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this
    article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  35. One more technique in favor of promoting your web site is posting comments on different
    sites with your weblog link.

  36. Hi everyone, it’s my first visit at this web site,
    and piece of writing is really fruitful for me, keep up posting these articles or reviews.

  37. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.

    I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and may come back
    down the road. I want to encourage you to continue your great work, have a nice evening!

  38. Wow, this article is pleasant, my younger sister is analyzing these kinds
    of things, so I am going to tell her.

  39. Benny says:

    all the time i used to read smaller articles that also clear their
    motive, and that is also happening with this piece of writing which I am reading here.

Leave a Reply

